Skip to main content

Reviews Come and see why our clients voted us Number 1!

Patients Reviews

5 star rating
rating 5

I went in yesterday for Dysport and laser hair removal and it was THE best experience! I've gotten fillers before but the laser was my first time and Mareena was awesome at explaining the process! I will definitely be back for more services!!

Rebecca G.
10/12/2022
rating 5

Great job Mareena ,she is super professional and Gisele, she is very helpful. I am very happy with both of them. my face always looks so good.

Bussaya T.
10/6/2022
rating 5

I just love M Health and Beauty, Mareena is great at everything she doe! she's an amazing, beautiful person with a great personality it's always a pleasure going to see her. Gisselle and Luis are a pleasure to work with they are extremely helpful. Can't wait to go back and get my next treatmen!

Veronica T.
9/30/2022
rating 5

I went to M Health and Beauty recently and cannot say enough good things about the services received, exemplary customer service, competitive pricing, and Mareena's knowledge of what would look best to ensure a natural appearance. As a male customer, my needs are a bit different than what females may want and Mareena (and staff) listened to my concerns and ensured they went above and beyond. I am VERY pleased with my results and cannot wait to return. Thanks again!

Kyle L.
9/29/2022
rating 5

This was a amazing vibe and great atmosphere to be in. Giselle in front desk keeps you updated on your appointments and is very proactive. I had a awesome consultation about a P-shot and Shock wave therapy with Dr Mareena who explained everything in such a assertive manner. Can't wait to come back for other upkeeps and treatments.

Jose M.
6/22/2022
rating 5

Dr. Mareena is AMAZING!! Very knowledgeable and Friendly!! She is so gentle when injecting lip filler and Botox. She asked all the right questions to get exactly what I wanted. Giselle at the front was the sweetest. They both made me feel extremely comfortable. Highly recommend and can't wait to go back!!

Diana M.
6/21/2022
rating 5

First off I apologize for making this Yelp two months later . Mareena was so knowledgeable, professional but at the same time extremely down to earth . She made me feel comfortable and leave confident .

On my visit I had received lip filler and Botox . She targeted the areas I wanted and made sure the shape and fullness of my lips were exactly what I was looking for . We talked the whole appointment and it was so nice to get to know her, hear about her accomplishments in the field meanwhile having a whole family to take care as well. She is simply amazing and unstoppable.

Her whole office start to finish is just beautiful and clean. Her staff was friendly and attentive . I didn't feel like just someone walking in and out of a appt . I felt welcomed and valued . My results were/are amazing .

Highly recommend

Nae B.
2/26/2022
rating 5

Came here for laser hair remove and I can't say enough about the staff! The experience has been amazing! Rachael and Mareena have been amazing and very professional with my whole experience! They are full of knowledge and put you at ease! I look forward to further pursue investing in myself with them! I totally recommend them to all of my family and friends!!

Liliana M.
2/3/2022
rating 5

I have now been to this medspa three times, with three excellent private experiences. Gisselle at the front desk is so easy to work and schedule with. Rachael was my specialty nurse who has advised and assisted with my Botox and laser hair removal. Friendly, encouraging, and great at her skill set. Mareena is such a charismatic, beautiful and extremely knowledgeable! Helped me learn, navigate and build a care regiment for my success and best outcome! Highly recommend this amazing team in corona, at M Health and Beauty!

Amber H.
1/26/2022
rating 5

Yeahhhh baby! I feel like RICH GIRL!!!
Getting The Botox was easy and did not hurt. The needles are SMALL so don't psych yourself out. IF you ever had micro blading done or tattoos this Is NOT even remotely close to that. Its a walk in the park and you could be sleeping and getting Botox it's that easy. Mareena also has a very light hand and doesnt jab you. What are you waiting for....

Katherine G.
1/21/2022
rating 5

I've been back many times, I just did my lip fillers for the 3 rd time. You can't go to big at once so I gradually got them plumper and plumper. I'm so happy with the results. I'll definitely be in for Botox , that's an amazing result when it kicks it. Also the vampire facials, extremely amazing. I had deep scaring from when I was younger in my cheeks mostly and they've diminished so well.

Angela B.
12/8/2021
rating 5

An absolute great experience, Mareena is very informative and takes her patients well being very seriously and as a priority!!! I have botox, and lip fillers, service and I am very pleased with the results! This place is inviting and very professional, a must for all your beauty needs!!!

Alma T.
10/5/2021
rating 5

A couple of weeks ago I came to M Health and Beauty for micro needling with PRP. The results did not disappoint! The service was done with a lot of care, everything was explained to me in detail and all staff were lovely. I highly recommend!

Avery H.
8/20/2021
rating 5

Mareena is fantastic!! Very knowledgeable and does NOT try to sell you on things you may not need. She's very honest with what she recommends. She even talked me out of a couple of things that I thought I wanted. She said I'd be wasting my money....I wouldn't get the results I was looking for. Love that about her!! She truly takes pride in her work and has a philosophy of "just enough to help you look refreshed and like a more youthful you". Girl's got skills too! She's an excellent injector. And that micro needling w/ PRP...don't sleep on it! Loved my results!

Amy H.
8/12/2021
rating 5

First let me say that the most assuring thing (to me) about this particular "Medi Spa" is that the girls are beautifully natural. I have been for consultations at a few other places. It makes me apprehensive and leery when the staff appear to have had a-lot of OBVIOUS work done. That is not the look I'm going for. It's not the case at this place.
Ok onto my review... I had a great experience at M Health and Beauty. The office is clean, current and comfortable. The staff were very welcoming and upbeat which was nice as I was a little more than nervous and had some reservation regarding my treatment of choice. Rewind...I had been contemplating PDO threads for a while and decided to go for it as Mareena seemed to answer all my questions and put me at ease. I spent time watching her before and afters (on social media) with PDO threads and other treatments and decided she was the one for me. Back at the office during my treatment...Mareena took her time during the procedure. She explained every step and made sure I was comfortable. It's been a few days, I'm still a little puffy...but the results get better and better each day. This is the normal process for what I had done. Per Mareena, it takes about 6 weeks to see the full results of the PDO threads. I'm excited for that 6 week mark and will be happy to show my before and after shots.

Kim W.
8/9/2021
rating 5

Mareena does exceptional work! Always love the outcome. Gentle and knowledgeable with her placement and techniques. I feel relaxed with her and definitely recommend

Kristin K.
8/6/2021
rating 5

As a woman new to fillers Mareena was through & helped me relax with the process! I'm so excited about how improved my lips look!!! I highly recommend Mareena. Her care & concern is evident with every step she takes with her clients. I trust Mareena & will be back!

Michelle M.
8/6/2021
rating 5

I feel like a new person thanks to Mareena and her amazing services! Great customer service and incredible results! Highly recommend!

Mikayla Z.
8/6/2021
rating 5

Mareena is absolutely gorgeous and her personality is playful, yet professional. She has so much knowledge about each procedure. She is kind, funny, very educated, beautiful and hard working. I feel confident recommending her to anyone, for their beauty needs. Her work speaks for itself.

Ally W.
8/6/2021
rating 5

Mareena is a smart, educated and amazing Nurse Practioner with a PHD. Not only does she do great work, she won't talk you into anything your not comfortable with nor will she charge you for something you don't need. If you want to look like the best version of yourself (maybe 20 years younger) then this is the place to go to achieve that. She will accentuate your beauty like no other! Not to mention, remind you of how beautiful you are when you don't see it!

Bernadette R.
8/5/2021
rating 5

I'm so happy that I found Mareena. Beside being great at what she does, Mareena is personalable, and gives you the look you want. I like a natural refreshed look, have had multiple botox injections and PDO face lift. I am always happy with my results. Mareena can also help with an array of skin care needs! Go see her. You won't be disappointed!

Emily B.
8/5/2021
rating 5

My wife and I went to @MHealthandBeauty… was very satisfied with the service that was given to us. Mareena was very supportive and also very informative on the products that was use for the procedure. She express to us on how safety was her main concern and due all process the final product was presented and the outcome that my wife has are amazing. If you are looking for someone to trust with your cosmetic procedures I highly recommend reaching out to @MHealthandBeauty…. Thank you again Mareena!!!

Danny U.
7/24/2021
5

I had a wonderful experience at M health and Beauty. She provided detailed educational information about my procedure. Her priority was safety and to keep me as comfortable as possible. I will definitely be visiting again. My results are great. The enhancements made appear natural.

Brigitte Z.
7/24/2021
rating 5

M Health and Beauty has a amazing vibe and great atmosphere. Giselle in front desk keeps you updated on your appointments and is very proactive. I had a awesome consultation about a P-shot and Shock wave therapy with Dr Mareena who explained everything in such a assertive manner. Can’t wait to come back for other upkeeps.

Joe M.
7/10/2021
rating 5

Great experience, beautiful work! I’m very happy with all the procedures I have had done there. Would recommend to everyone!

Becky I.
6/30/2021
rating 5

Mareena. was very awesome and Gisele was super sweet, I love everything I can’t wait to go back

Bussaya.
6/19/2021
rating 5

5 stars for sure! I had Botox and lip fillers and I am so happy with the way I look and feel. mhealthandbeauty2020 is professional and I felt so comfortable with her knowledge and confidence in her work. I am definitely going back again and again.

Lissa N.
6/18/2021
rating 5

Had my appointment yesterday. Had to share the experience. This was one of the best! office was clean and gorgeous. Staff was professional and welcoming. Mareena is top notch in her skills and knowledge. She will not over do your face. She wants to preserve your looks while shaving of the years.

Rachael F.
6/18/2021
rating 5

This is my third private experience at M Health and Beauty, and third amazing time. The office is spectacular, with beautiful artwork and inviting waiting area. Gisselle the front receptionist has worked with me easily via texting and phone calls, is friendly and easy to work with. Rachael was my hands on specialty nurse who was really thorough with keeping me informed and calmed from the first, second and now third Botox and laser hair removal experience. Why have I not come sooner????? Seriously both Botox and laser hair have been epic! The owner and founder, Mareena is one of the smartest and knowledgeable people in the area, and honest to gosh knows her products. Besides being extremely intelligent she has that striking beauty! I always feel so comfortable and confident before and after my sessions here, I have recommended and will continue to recommend this medspa to friends and family!.

Amber E.
6/7/2021
rating 5

Mareena does a wonderful job. She does not try to oversell you. She has a lot of experience and takes her time with you. I strongly recommend her services.

Kristi S.
6/5/2021
rating 5

Would not go anywhere else. Mareena is patient and full of knowledge. Her staff makes you feel welcome. My goal is to preserve my looks not over do it in product. Mareena specializes in keeping you look youthful but not fake. Thank you again.

Rachael F.
5/27/2021
rating 5

I am so happy with my results and love mareena's work. She is so informative and has an amazing technique for what she does. The Vitamin C and retinae prescribed has done wonders for my skin wrinkles and age spots. Thank you Mareena!!!!

Michelle G.
5/21/2021
rating 5

I have done my pdo threads procedure and im extremely happy with the result. very professional and affordable prices. I highly recommend this place! I look forward to more treatment.

Rafael C.
5/20/2021
rating 5

I love Mareena!
She knows exactly what I need and how much.
She is very conservative in her opinions. Mareena is very gentle. I was in and out very quick and in time to get on with my day!
Customer for life

Sylvia V.
5/20/2021
rating 5

First of all...I'd like to say that I do not trust very many people with my face, and have always been very meticulous about who I use for Botox Juba Durham and other essential beauty treatments. When I was introduced to Marina, through a very dear friend and client of mine, I felt very comfortable and new that I was in good hands, impressed and pleased with her completely! and I will continue to use her for all of my Beauty needs! I am so thankful that I was introduced to her she is by far...the best I must say!! Love Love Love!!!!!!my lips and she is amazing with Botox!!! Can't wait to have my PDO threading!!

Betty R.
5/19/2021
rating 5

I cannot say enough about the caring, compassionate and most importantly skill. 5 stars!!!. I would recommend this clinic to all my family and friends. They are the best of the best!. E. Hannibal

Liz H.
5/19/2021
rating 5

I’m a customer for life! After four cosmetic doctors, I finally found my anti-aging miracle worker. I have had superior results from Botox, fillers, and PDD threads. Maureen is so knowledgeable and professional. Thanks Maureen!

Estelle N.
5/12/2021
5

Mareena does exceptional work! Always love the outcome. She’s gentle and knowledgeable with her placement and techniques. Totally recommend it, keeps me looking refreshed without looking overdone.

Kristin F.
4/09/2021
rating 5

It was my first time getting botox, and I was so pleased with the results. Mareena came highly recommended, and her experience really shows.

Megan M.
2/11/2021
rating 5

This boss lady genuinely cares for each patient, ensuring no one goes overboard and the finishing touches are subtle and natural, a perfect way to age graciously. Mareena is kind-hearted and gentle and offers comfort/reassurance for first-timers.

Jennifer H.
1/17/2021
rating 5

Mareena is amazing! I had the Botox lip flip, and it was just what I needed to give my lips the perfect pout. The process was quick with minimal pain. I’ll definitely be returning.

Jessica T.
12/15/2020

Contact Us

We Look Forward To Meeting You

BOOK YOUR FREE CONSULTATION
Back to top!